The FFXII soundtrack is back!

This 100-track album contains Hitoshi Sakimoto's complete score from the 2006 RPG, as well as the main theme "Symphonic Poem - 'Hope'" (written and conducted by Taro Hakase) and the vocal track "Kiss Me Good-bye" (composed by Nobuo Uematsu with lyrics and vocals by Angela Aki). With a handful of tracks not included in the original game, this is a must-have for fans of FINAL FANTASY XII!
*Note: This soundtrack is a reissue of the album previously released by Aniplex (SVWC 7351~4). No changes have been made to its contents.

Release Date(JP)
2012 Nov 07
¥3,981 (¥3,619+tax)


Back to LINE UP