Download exclusive album that covers all songs and updates from the final chapter “Rhapsodies of Vana'diel”. The ending song "Rhapsodies of Vana'diel" also included.

Release Date(JP)
2019 Aug 09
* Price may vary according to retailer.


  • 1For a Friend
  • 2Full Speed Ahead!
  • 3Times Grow Tense
  • 4Between Dreams and Reality
  • 5Disjoined One
  • 6Winds of Change
  • 7Forever Today (instrumental version)
  • 8Distant Worlds (instrumental version)
  • 9Rhapsodies of Vana’diel ep ver.
  • 10Iroha
  • 11The Boundless Black
  • 12Isle of the Gods
  • 13Wail of the Void
  • 14Rhapsodies of Vana'diel
Back to LINE UP