A brand-new FF sound for adventurers of all ages!

Tsuyoshi Sekito has written a score that befits the grandeur of FINAL FANTASY, and it's all here on one disc! In addition to the 33 brand-new tracks written for the game, this album also contains 9 popular tracks from titles in the series, like "Those Who Fight" (from FINAL FANTASY VII) and "Blinded by Light" (from FINAL FANTASY XIII).

Release Date(JP)
2014 Dec 17
¥2,200 (¥2,000+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP